Edward Lewis Weddings © 2018

Edward Lewis Weddings




Autumn 2022 Wedding fayres


DoubleTree by Hilton Oxford Belfry, Oxfordshire - Sunday 4th September 2022 Click here for tickets


Sedgebrook Hall Chapel Brampton, Northamptonshire - Sunday 11th September 2022 Click here for tickets


Dovecliff Hall, Stretton, Burton on Trent - Sunday 18th September 2022 Click here for tickets


Holiday Inn, South Normanton, Derbyshire - Sunday 25th September 2022 Click here for tickets


Makeney Hall, Derbyshire - Sunday 2nd October 2022 Click here for tickets


Eastwood Hall, Eastwood, Nottinghamshire - Sunday 23rd October 2022 Click here for tickets


Kingfisher Hotel, Golf and Country Club Buckinghamshire - Sunday 30th October 2022 Click here for tickets



Winter/Spring 2023 Wedding fayres More dates to follow


Holiday Inn, South Normanton, Derbyshire - Sunday 22nd January 2023 Click here for tickets


Sedgebrook Hall Chapel Brampton, Northamptonshire - Sunday 29th January 2023 Click here for tickets


Dovecliff Hall, Stretton, Burton on Trent - Sunday 5th February 2023 Click here for tickets